Race Class Narrative Action Trainings


RCNA: Basic Training

Date: Monday, July 20, 2020
Time: 6PM – 7:30PM
Location: Online

Register

RCNA: Basic Training

Date: Thursday, July 23, 2020
Time: 10AM – 11:30AM
Location: Online

Register

RCNA: Basic Training

Date: Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Time: 9AM – 10:30AM
Location: Online

Register

RCNA: Basic Training

Date: Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Time: 5PM – 6:30PM
Location: Online

Register

Climate and Environment – RCNA Basic Training

This is an introduction to Race, Class Narrative Action with a focus on Climate and Environment.

Date: Wednesday, August 5, 2020
Time: 5PM – 6:30PM
Location: Online

Register

In Defense of Black Lives – Race, Class Narrative Action Basic Training

This is an introduction to Race, Class Narrative Action with a focus on Defending Black Lives.

Date: Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Time: 6PM – 8:00PM
Location: Online

Register

RCNA: Basic Training

Date: Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Time: 6:30PM – 8:00PM
Location: Online

Register

RCNA: Basic Training

Date: Thursday, August 20, 2020
Time: 11AM – 12:30PM
Location: Online

Register

RCNA: Basic Training

Date: Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Time: 6PM – 7:30PM
Location: Online

Register

RCNA: Basic Training

Date: Friday, August 28, 2020
Time: 11AM – 12:30PM
Location: Online

Register

RCNA: Basic Training

Date: Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Time: 11AM – 12:30PM
Location: Online

Register

Voter Values – Race, Class Narrative Action

This is a 1 hr module to learn to amplify a narrative with MN Voters that makes racial equity in a thriving state possible for Minnesotans everywhere. The RCNA Basic training should be taken prior to this training.

Date: Friday, September 18, 2020
Time: 11AM – 12PM
Location: Online

Register

RCNA: Basic Training

Date: Wednesday, September 22, 2020
Time: 9AM – 10:30AM
Location: Online

Register

Voter Values – Race, Class Narrative Action

This is a 1 hr module to learn to amplify a narrative with MN Voters that makes racial equity in a thriving state possible for Minnesotans everywhere. The RCNA Basic training should be taken prior to this training.

Date: Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Time: 9AM – 10PM
Location: Online

Register

RCNA: Basic Training

Date: Monday, September 28, 2020
Time: 6:00PM – 7:30AM
Location: Online

Register

Voter Values – Race, Class Narrative Action

This is a 1 hr module to learn to amplify a narrative with MN Voters that makes racial equity in a thriving state possible for Minnesotans everywhere. The RCNA Basic training should be taken prior to this training.

Date: Thursday, October 1, 2020
Time: 6PM – 7PM
Location: Online

Register